



From: To: Re:	The Stewards All Time: 07:26:58	Stewards Bulletin No. 5A Date: Saturday, 18 June, 2022
To: Re: Satur 1 = D 2 = St 3 = A 4 = Ke 5 = D 6 = Jin 7 = H 8 = Bi 9 = Pe 10 = I 11 = I 12 = J 12A = 13 = C 14 = I 15 = A	All Time: 07:26:58 day, June 18 Judges of Fact: David Mantiply & amp; David Percario tover Howerton & amp; Phillip Minter lex Heggie & amp; Roy Cunningham eith Isley & amp; Rich Edwards ave Rodman & amp; Larry Dykes m Mohler & amp; David Martin eather Clark & amp; Ryan Hollifield rian Booth & amp; Bryan Davis ete Morrissette & amp; Ray Tolbert Danny Wright & amp; Rick Edwards Mike Wall & amp; Steve Avila Joe Lyons & amp; Rob Thomas = Keith Horton Grady Cozart & amp; Christine Clarke D.D. Hines & amp; Daniel Fuquay Art Sinnott & amp; Akira Johansson	
17 = J 17A = Grid = Starte	Steve Toller & Kaysee Toller Jeff Johnson & Xander Maurakis = Jon Harbaugh = Kimberly Johnson & Bill Foster er = Kayla Hoover Chief = Diana Robinson	

John-Walsh Steward (Chairman)

Robert Davis Steward

Elliot Forbes Robinson Steward

Peter Cunningham

Steward

Acknowledgement of Receipt:

Time:

Date:





