



From:	The Stewards	Stewards Bulletin No. 6C
To:	All Competitors	Date: October 9, 2022
Re:	Judges of Fact	Time: 15:55

IMs has provided the following as Judges of Fact:

BILL THOMPSON	DONNY WANG
JOHN TINAY	GREG HART
MIKE KHALIL	MARTY MOHR
JAMESON JONES	
JOE HENNES	TOM PHILLIPS
PATRICK KELLEHER	
JUDY DAVIS	ZANE JONES
TOM SCHREIBER	RYAN HIGGINS
TODD ROBBINS	DAVID IWANICKI
STEPHEN WAJVODA	JOHN MUSTONEN
SUE WAKEMAN	WILLY PEREZ
SINNER RHONDA RIDEOUT	
TERRY HALSTEAD	CINDY HALSTEAD
TERRY ADAMS	WARREN SHENK
BEN HATCH	GREG HART
JOHN TINAY	HEIDI SMAKULA
KRIS CASTATOR	DAVID CASTATOR
ALEX FINE	

John Walsh Ro Steward (Chairman) Ste

**Robert Davis** Steward

**Elliot Forbes Robinson** Steward

Peter Cunningham

STAY-FROSTY 5.11

Skip Barber

Steward