

Indianapolis 8 Hour October 6-9th, 2022 **Stewards Bulletin**



From: The Stewards Stewards Bulletin No. 6B To: **All Competitors** Date: October 8, 2022

Judges of Fact Time: 15:55 Re:

IMs has provided the following as Judges of Fact:

Sue Wakeman Willy Perez John Tinay **Greg Hart** Mike Khalil **Todd Robbins Ed Sinner** Rhonda Rideout **Bill Thompson** David Iwanicki Patrick Kelleher James Jones Tom Phillips Joe Hennies John Mustonen Zane Jones Stephen Wajvoda Tom Schreiber Cindy Halstead Terry Halstead Mary Mohr Ryan Higgins **Judy Davis** Ian Murphy Ron Cech **Donny Wang Terry Adams** Warren Shenk Ben Hatch Heidi Smakula **Kris Castator David Castator** Alex Fine John Tinay

Steward (Chairman)

Robert Davis Steward

Elliot Forbes Robinson

Steward

Steward



















