NOLASPORT Claims SprintX Race 2 Pole

8 June 2019 SprintX, SprintX W

The championship leaders from NOLASPORT will lead the grid to the green flag after Jason Hart (SprintX Pro-Am) wheeled the #47 Porsche Cayman CS MR to a fastest lap of 1:46.298.  Gregory Leifooghe (SprintX Pro-Am) will start the #19 Cameron Racing BMW M4 GT4 second after laying down a fastest lap of 1:46.411, only one-tenth off of pole.  Matt Keegan (SprintX Am) will start from third in the #51 Panoz Avezzano GT4, just .082 seconds slower than Leifooghe.  Former TCA champion Jason Wolfe (SprintX West Pro-Am) will start fourth in the #38 ST Racing BMW M4 GT4 with Kenny Murillo (SprintX West Pro-Am) fifth in the #34 Murillo Racing Mercedes AMG GT4.

The top 5 qualifiers are represented by four different brands - Porsche, BMW, Panoz, and Mercedes.

Kevin Woods (SprintX West Am) put the #67 TRG Porsche Cayman CS MR sixth with a time of 1:47.285.  Jarrett Andretti (SprintX Pro-Am) will start from seventh in the #36 Andretti Autosport McLaren 570S with Harry Gottsacker (SprintX West Pro-Am) eighth in the #28 ST Racing BMW M4 GT4.

Owen Trinkler (SprintX West Pro-Am) and the #43 Rearden Racing Audi R8 LMS GT4 will start ninth with Jeff Burton (SprintX West Am) and the #91 Rearden Racing Audi R8 LMS GT4 rounding out the top ten. 

Pirelli GT4 America SprintX Race 2 will start on Sunday at 2:45pm local time with the race being streamed live at